The Sniffle Team

We’re committed to helping you help more patients.

Executive Team

Rich Blanton

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Herget

Chief Operating Officer

Raul Varela

Chief Marketing Officer

Board of Advisors and Directors

Rachel Wallis

Board Member and Director of Hospital and Clinic Advisory Committee

Joshua Dilley, MD

Board Member and Director Physician Advisory Board

James Keane, MD

Board Member and Physician Advisor

Dr. Hunter Carrington

Chief Medical Officer

Meredith Dilley, MD

Physician Advisory Board

C. Lowry Barnes, MD

Physician Advisory Board

Product Management Team

Lyndsie Dittberner

Director Product Design

Alex Charest

UI/UX Designer

Bill Restmeyer

Director Marketing Communications and Strategy